Feel More Secure in Your
Purchase or Sale Decision

hero new home inspection myrtle beach sc

ASHI Matters!

Click To Learn More About ASHI Inspectors

Check out our Sample report!

new home inspection myrtle beach sc

Find Reliable Property Inspection Services in Myrtle Beach, SC

If you’re considering buying a home, investing in real estate, or selling your property, it’s important to know its condition. A reputable property inspection service can help you with that. At Morris Home Inspections, we’re an inspection company founded in 2014. We are dedicated to providing a thorough and professional property inspection and educating them on the state of the property’s construction, systems, and safety.

Our inspectors have over 40 years of combined experience in construction, home inspection, and ASHI membership. Our knowledge goes beyond just understanding how things are done—it extends into all facets of your property’s construction and operation. This allows us to provide a detailed report based on facts and not just guesses. Talk to our home inspectors to schedule your next inspection in Myrtle Beach, SC, or surrounding areas.

When you work with our property inspection company, you can expect:
  • 40 Years of Combined Experience
  • Certified Inspectors
  • Updated Professionals
  • 24-Hour Turnaround Report
  • Expert Advice
What We Do!

Services We're Offering

morris logo homemorris logo footer
Test Your Property Today

Our inspection services are designed to discover your property’s condition in no time. We’ll help you feel more confident about your real estate transaction.

home inspection myrtle beach sc
Home Inspections

Our certified inspectors go through the property to make sure it's in good shape and give you a detailed report.

exterior house inspection myrtle beach sc
Pre-Offer / Pre-Closing Inspections

Our professionals will check for any issues that could be dangerous or lead to expensive repairs in the future.

mold inspection myrtle beach sc
Air Quality and Mold Testing

We’ll inspect your property, assess the extent of any mold problems, and work with you to develop an action plan.

home thermography myrtle beach sc
Residential Thermography

Our thermographic home inspections are fast and easy. We’ll help you discover a property’s condition in no time.

asbestos inspection myrtle beach sc
Ancillary Services

Our qualified inspectors are dedicated to ensuring that you know exactly what condition your new property is in.

Discover Your Home’s Condition

Are You a First Time Buyer?

Get Discount!

What Our Clients Are Saying

M

Mark Lindsey

23/09/2023

Always very careful and very honest.

Google

J

JR Annem

22/09/2023

THOROUGH, TIMELY, COMPETENT INSPECTION. VERY PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. WE ARE FROM FLORIDA AND HAVE HAD A NUMBER OF HOME INSPECTIONS IN THE PAST; NONE AS COMPLETE AS THE MORRIS INSPECTION.

Google

L

Larry Hefner

22/09/2023

Great experience!!!

Google

s

sports memorabilia

13/09/2023

Google

G

Greg Ferrier

27/08/2023

Scott was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Great guy.

Google

J

Joan Santos

27/08/2023

Positive: Professionalism

Google

J

JULIE FELDMAN-DIETZ

27/06/2023

If you need a home inspector, definitely call Morris Home Inspections. Scott was on time and methodically went through the home. He is very meticulous and thorough. You just don’t find that very much anymore. I give him five stars ⭐️.

Google

M

Michael Campbell

27/05/2023

Most thorough home inspections in the industry.

Google

E

Elizabeth Grant

27/05/2023

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
If you want a professional job use this company. Not one spot was overlooked on the inside and the outside. Very pleased with their services.

Google

K

Kristen Kuhns

27/05/2023

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The best! Professional on all levels. Extremely knowledgeable.

Google

J

Jean Eack

27/05/2023

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Very thorough and professional. Home inspection was quickly done and report sent . Highly recommend them.

Google

K

Kimberly Hewitson

27/04/2023

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Hands down a wonderful experience with Morris Home Inspections. The entire team is highly experienced and extremely professional. They helped identify major areas that needed correcting prior to closing on a new build. You get what you pay for and they are worth every penny! Would definitely recommend and use them again!

Google

S

Sammy Smith

27/03/2023

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Very thorough inspection by Scott. Also very helpful afterwards to cover questions and concerns. Could not have been more impressed by the professionalism and timing. Highly recommend.

Google

J

Joe Smith

27/03/2023

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great company, they were quick and easy to deal with.

Google

p

phil leffell

27/12/2022

Excellent job on my home inspection ! Very thorough and comprehensive inspection with exceptionally detailed report including photos. Great price, timely completion with flexibility for fantastic customer service !

Google

H

H D

27/12/2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Scott was very thorough and professional. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what he found while we were there. I highly recommend this company.

Google

N

Nurse Leci

27/12/2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Scott did a home inspection for a duplex I intent on purchasing, he was very thorough and responsive, although a busy man, he made time to get the job done. Thanks

Google

G

Grace Gorman

27/11/2022

Scott was outstanding, took his time and explained everything to us! Meticulous at his job. I just wish ever business was as accommodating, a professional. Thank you Scott.

Google

J

Jeremy Rogers

27/11/2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Top notch inspection company! I personally had Scott do mine and would recommend asking for him 10 out of 10 times!! Thorough beyond anything you’ve probably experienced any time before.

Google

C

Cheryl Kyle

27/09/2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Morris Home Inspections were recommended and they DID NOT disappoint! On time and ready to inspect property. Scott Campbell inspected everything, it was an older property! Even after the inspection questions were answered with follow up phone conversations. I would call and I never went into voicemail never! I even chatted with Haimer Morris too several times. Hope all names are correct? Carry on guys. Appreciate your hard work and your pleasant personalities. Morris Home Inspections are the best.

Google

Get the Peace of Mind You Deserve

Contact Our Trusted Home Inspectors

    What service/s are you interested in?

    *Select all that apply

    *Your information remains confidential and will be used only by the company to contact you.